The Ultimate Collection



Disc 1 Disc 2 Disc3 Disc 4
I Wanna Be Where You Are P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) Cheater On The Line
You Can't Win
Someone In The Dark
Dangerous (Demo)
Beautiful Girl
Shake Your Body (Demo)
We Are The World (Demo)
Monkey Business
The Way You Love Me
Sunset Driver
Scared Of The Moon
in The Back
Fall Again



Below the complete list of titles of this box and the DVD !
Disc One

01. I Want You Back
02. ABC
03. I'll Be There
04. Got To Be There
05. I Wanna Be Where You Are
06. Ben
07. Dancing Machine
08. Enjoy Yourself
09. Ease On Down The Road
10. You Can't Win
11. Shake A Body
12. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
14. Rock With You
15. Off The Wall
16. She's Out Of My Life
17. Sunset Driver
18. Lovely One
19. This Place Hotel
Disc Two

01. Wanna Be Startin' Something
02. The Girl Is Mine
03. Thriller
04. Beat It
05. Billie Jean
06. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) demo
07. Someone In The Dark from the E.T. Storybook
08. State of Shock
09. Scared of the Moon
10. We Are The World demo
11. We Are Here To Change the World

Disc Three

01. Bad
02. The Way You Make Me Feel
03. Man In The Mirror
04. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
05. Dirty Diana
06. Smooth Criminal
07. Cheater
08. Dangerous
09. Monkey Business
10. Jam
11. Remember The Time
12. Black Or White
13. Who Is It
14. Someone Put Your Hand Out
Disc Four

01. You Are Not Alone
02. Stranger In Moscow
03. Childhood
04. On The Line
05. Blood On The Dance Floor
06. Fall Again
07. In The Back
08. Unbreakable
09. You Rock My World
10. Butterflies
11. Beautiful Girl
12. The Way You Love Me
13. We've Had Enough

Disc Five: Michael Jackson Live In Concert In Bucharest: The Dangerous Tour (Sept. 19, 1992)

1. Jam
2. Wanna Be Startin' Something
3. Human Nature
4. Smooth Criminal
5. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
6. She's Out Of My Life
7. I Want You Back/The Love You Save
8. I'll Be There
9. Thriller
10. Billie Jean
11. Working Day & Night
12. Beat It
13. Will You Be There
14. Black Or White
15. Heal The World
16. Man In The Mirror


Source: Sony Music